List of licensed company service providers

The table below lists all the entities that have been granted a licence by the Registration Authority to conduct Company Service Provider activities. A non-exempt SPV or foundation must appoint an entity from the below list, in accordance with the transition period requirements.

This list is updated on a regular basis.

# ADGM Licensed CSP Name Contact Name Email
1 STROLLA LLP Alfred Strolla alfred@strollal.ae
2 MAPLES FIDUCIARY SERVICES (MIDDLE EAST) LIMITED Norbert Neijzen adgm@maples.com
3 IDARAH CORPORATE LIMITED Sepide Foroutan sepide.foroutan@idarah.com
4 CROWE MAK LLP Umesh Narayanappa umesh.narayanappa@crowe.ae
5 VISTRA (MIDDLE EAST) LTD Heba Al Emara info.me@vistra.com
6 ALPHA MANAGEMENT LIMITED Zia Murad zia@alphamanagement.com
7 CLARA FORMATIONS LIMITED Khushboo Dhanani formations@clara.co
8 CW ADVISORS LIMITED Frederic Cuguen admin@cw.partners
9 10 LEAVES LIMITED Rohit Ghai connect@10leaves.ae
10 WALKERS PROFESSIONAL SERVICES (MIDDLE EAST) LIMITED Daniel Wood daniel.wood@walkersglobal.com
11 JTC CORPORATE SERVICES (MIDDLE EAST) LIMITED Alia Haskouri adgm@jtcgroup.com
12 SWISS GROUP LEGAL LTD Michael Lane adgm@swissgroup.ae
13 BOTH CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED  Anna Heystek  Anna@bothuae.com 
14 OCORIAN CORPORATE SERVICES (ME) LIMITED  Nina Auchoybur  uae@ocorian.com 
15 IN’P – IBRAHIM AND PARTNERS LTD  Charlotte Jackson  charlotte.jackson@inp.legal 
16 ROSEMONT PARTNERS CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED  Jason Bowers   dubai@rosemont.partners 
17 ETIVE CONSULTING LIMITED  Raven Baker  rgbaker@etive.ae 
18 ELNAGGAR & PARTNERS LIMITED  Ahmed Elnaggar  ae@elnaggarlegal.com 
19 RUBERT PARTNERS LIMITED  Maria Rubert  structuring@rubertpartners.com 
22 SOVEREIGN CORPORATE SERVICES ME LIMITED  Jocelyn Viernes  jviernes@sovereigngroup.com 
23 HWMG LIMITED   Ekaterina Gerolaytis   ekaterina.gerolaytis@history.group 
24 J. AWAN & PARTNERS LIMITED   Jehanzeb Awan jehanzeb@jawanpartners.com 
25 INTERTRUST (MIDDLE EAST) LTD   Farida Azarioh farida.azarioh@intertrustgroup.com 
26 EQUIOM CORPORATE SERVICES (MIDDLE EAST) LTD   Mitchell White mitchellwhite@equiomgroup.com 
27 APEX CORPORATE SERVICES (ME) LTD   Olivier Richaud olivier.richaud@apexfs.com 
28 PRAXISIFM TRUST LIMITED  Daniel Toft uae@praxisifm.com 
29 PIFM CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED  Daniel Toft uae@praxisifm.com 
30; GRIFFIN CORPORATE SERVICES LTD  Andrew John Baker andrew.baker@griffin-group.ae  
31 KPI AHLI CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS  Rajgopal Pai rajgopal@kpi.co  
32 M-HQ LTD  Rima Chodhri quote@m-hq.com  
33 AMICORP ADVISORY LIMITED  Vikrant Pangam dubaido@amicorp.com  
34; LECOCQASSOCIATE LEGAL LTD  Hooriya Qazal Rajput hqr@lecocqassociate.com  
35 AL TAMIMI & CO. CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED   Izabella Szadkowska I.Szadkowska@tamimi.com  
36 ADS INVESTMENT SOLUTIONS LIMITED   Mira Azouqa mha.wam@ads-investments.com  
37 TMF GROUP FIDUCIARY SERVICES LIMITED   Stewart Adams Stewart.adams@tmf-group.com  
38 BANKS LEGAL LIMITED   Nathan Banks nathan@bankslegal.com  
39 SANCTUARY CORPORATE SERVICES FZ LLC   Mukesh Poduval cs@sanctuary.ae  
40 COUNSEL SERVICES LIMITED (formerly Mezzle Middle East Limited)   Henzelene Healley henzie@thecounselservices.com  
41 KALANTAR BUSINESS LAW GROUP LTD   Fatima Marjan fmarjan@kalantarlawgroup.com 
42 ARGENTUM LAW LTD   Suzanne Raymond CSP@argentumlaw.com 
43 MIDDLE EAST TRUSTED ADVISORS LTD   Dr. Rassan Robert Azhari ceo@azhari-law.com 
44 OBEID & MEDAWAR LAW FIRM LLP   Zeina Azzi z.azzi@omlfirm.com  
45 BAKER TILLY MIDDLE EAST LIMITED  Aakriti Mago aakriti@bakertillyjfc.com  
46 COMPLIANCE FORTE LLP  Syed Farooq Shah info@comply.ae 
47 PAOLETTI LEGAL CONSULTANTS LLP  Thomas Paoletti corporate@paoletti.com 
48 CLYDE SERVICES LIMITED  CoSec Team menacosec@clydeco.ae 
49 GRANT THORNTON AUDIT AND ACCOUNTING LIMITED  Mr. Hesham Farouk Mohamed Mohamed Hassanin incorporations@ae.gt.com 
50 CLARITY CONSULTING SOLUTIONS LTD  Ms. Shamshad Khan shamshad@claritysolutions.ae 
51 RAD CORPORATE SERVICES LIMITED  Andrew Mackenzie info@radadvisory.ae 
52 CBD FORMATIONS LTD  Carl Dowling formations@cbdcorporateservices.com 
53 PWC LEGAL MIDDLE EAST LLP  James Etches james.etches@pwc.com 
54 TOWER TAX CORPORATE AND LEGAL SERVICES LTD 
55 TMF SERVICES B.V.  Stewart Adams Stewart.adams@tmf-group.com  
56 PEREGRINE CORPORATE SERVICES LTD  Mazen Zein mzein@peregrine-corp.com 

Last updated: 8 September 2022

service